Tuesday, June 16, 2009


I'm mid-process of recording a new mix and should have it up in the next few days. This mix goes back to my interest in electronic/pop/indie dance music and you can get a little taste by listening to last November's mix. Enjoy and stay tuned!

  1. CSS – Move (Cut Copy Remix)
  2. Treasure Fingers – Cross The Dancefloor (Chromeo Remix)
  3. Lykke Li – Dance, Dance, Dance (Data Life Remix)
  4. Justice – Phantom Pt. 2 (Soulwax Remix)
  5. Lykke Li – Breaking It Up (Punks Jump Up Remix)
  6. MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)
  7. Thunderheist – Jerk It (Jokers Of The Scene Remix)
  8. I Am Finn – I Love You (Van She Tech Remix)
  9. Kap10kurt – Mission Complete (Moulinex Remix)
  10. Chromeo – Fancy Footwork
  11. MSTRKRFT – Bounce Ft. Nore (Felix Cartal Remix)
  12. FnDannyBoy – Drop On The Dancefloor
  13. Kid Cudi – Day-N-Nite (Crookers Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment